Ledelsen ved OHG

Fungerende rektor:
Camilla Mehl, camilla.mehl@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

Fungerende ass. rektor:
Tone Fairway, tone.fairway@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

Avdelingsledere:
Harald Skottene, harald.skottene@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Gro Eri, Gro.Eri@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Sissel Lone (fungerende), Sissel.Lone@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

Studieleder:
Tor Sverre Engen, tor.sverre.engen@ude.oslo.kommune.no