Ledelsen ved OHG

Rektor:
Camilla Mehl, camilla.mehl@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

Ass. rektor:
Tone Fairway, tone.fairway@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

Avdelingsledere:
Harald Skottene, harald.skottene@ude.oslo.kommune.no
Jørgen Tuer Thorvaldsen, jorgen.thorvaldsen@ude.oslo.kommune.no
Gro Eri, Gro.Eri@ude.oslo.kommune.no
Sissel Lone (fungerende), Sissel.Lone@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

Fungerende Studieleder:

Nils-Helge Rud,  nils-helge.rud@ude.oslo.kommune.no