Ledelsen ved OHG

Rektor:
Trond Lien, trond.lien@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Ass. rektor:
Inger Johansen, inger.johansen@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Avdelingsledere:
Harald Skottene, harald.skottene@ude.oslo.kommune.no
Bjørn Smedsrud, bjorn.smedsrud@ude.oslo.kommune.no
Tone Fairway, tone.fairway@ude.oslo.kommune.no
Camilla Mehl, camilla.mehl@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Studieleder:
Tor Sverre Engen, tor.sverre.engen@ude.oslo.kommune.no