Rådgivere og helsetjenesten

Rådgivere:

Linda Meum Skåra,
Ansvar for Vg1 ST og Vg1 SE
Tlf. 922 90 419
linda.meum.skara@ude.oslo.kommune.no
Rom 226

Olav Birkeland
Ansvar for Vg2 ST og forberedende Vg1
Tlf. 951 47 101
olav.birkeland@ude.oslo.kommune.no
Rom 112 b

Stine Brubak Moltzau
Ansvar for Vg3 ST og Vg2 SE
Tlf. 418 01 655
stine.brubak.moltzau@ude.oslo.kommune.no
Rom 112 c

Leder for elevtjenesten 
Karoline Bakke Holmgren
karoline.bakke.holmgren@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Minoritetsrådgiver:

Hero Karimi
Tlf. 404 30 762
hero.karimi@ude.oslo.kommune.no
Rom 112 a

Helsesykepleier:

Siv Skovli
Tlf. 469 42 559
siv.skovli@bfr.oslo.kommune.no
Rom 115

Fysioterapeut:

Elin Kvaale
Tlf. 95 06 21 16
elin.kvaale@bfr.oslo.kommune.no

Ergoterapeut:

Trude Wabakken
Tlf. 908 25 529
trude.wabakken@bfr.oslo.kommune.no

PPT:

Nina Dalan
Nina.Dalan@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Ruskonsulent Ung:

Ø. Aleksander Schmidt
Tlf: 46 80 48 67 
aleksander.schmidt@bfr.oslo.kommune.no